We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

Management Team

Victor Peng

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lorenzo Flores

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Liam Madden

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Wired and Wireless Group

Salil Raje

Executive Vice President and General Manager, Data Center Group

Vincent L. Tong

Executive Vice President, Global Operations and Quality

Ivo Bolsens

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Vamsi Boppana

Senior Vice President, Central Engineering

Kevin Cooney

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Catia Hagopian

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Emre Önder

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Matt Poirier

Senior Vice-President, Corporate Development & Investor Relations

Mark Wadlington

Senior Vice President, Global Sales

Page Bookmarked