UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

AR# 16814

3.2 EDK - "Save and Resync Project" icon erases all ECS work done since last project save

描述

Keywords: EDK, XPS, PBD, editor, Add/Edit dialog

Urgency: Standard

General Description:
When I design a processor system in the PBD Editor (i.e. put down a new component) and then click the "Save and Resync Project" icon, a dialog box appears and asks if I want to save and resync the project/save the MHS file. When I select "Yes", any work I have completed in the PBD Editor is erased. The same behavior is exhibited when I select Project -> Resync Project. As a result, my design reverts back to the last saved project state. This can cause a loss of work.

解决方案

Select "Save Project" to save the work included in the PBD Editor, and then select the "Save and Resync Project."
AR# 16814
日期 04/28/2006
状态 Archive
Type 综合文章
的页面