AR# 42856

|

ChipScope Pro Analyzer - "Clean Previous Project Settings" applies to all devices in JTAG chain

描述

If I use the"Clean Previous Project Settings" option in the ChipScope Pro analyzer, it resets the settings for all devices in the chain even if I do not have the device associated in my project.

Why does this happen?

解决方案

The "Clean Previous Project Settings" option applies to the entire JTAG chain so that settings for all devices are cleared and cannot be applied on a per device basis. Therefore, please use this option only if you want to clear all devices in the chain.

链接问答记录

主要问答记录

Answer Number 问答标题 问题版本 已解决问题的版本
40485 13.x ChipScope Pro - Known Issues for the ChipScope Pro 13.x Software N/A N/A
AR# 42856
日期 12/15/2012
状态 Active
Type 综合文章
Tools More Less
People Also Viewed