General Description: When deleting source files, a dialog is displayed with the following question, "Remove Selected File?" and two buttons "Yes" and "No".
However, the file selected in the source window is not the file originally selected to be deleted. The problem is once the delete key is hit or the remove menu pick is selected, the cursor is moved to the next file.
This is a visual only issue. The originally selected file is correctly removed from the project.