2022 年度技术支持假日时间表

北美
北美节日安排

Monday, January 3

New Year's Day Observed

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 Monday, February 21

President's Day

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Monday, July 4

Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23

Christmas Day Observed

Monday, December 26

Winter Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Observed

欧洲
欧洲节日安排

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

Thursday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day

Monday, April 18

Easter Monday

Monday, May 2

May Bank Holiday

Monday, June 6

June Bank Holiday

Monday, August 1

August Bank Holiday

Monday, October 31

October Bank Holiday

Monday, December 26

St. Stephen's Day

Tuesday, December 27

Christmas Day Observed

Wednesday, December 28

Xilinx Shutdown

Thursday, December 29

Xilinx Shutdown

Friday, December 30

Xilinx Shutdown

中国
中国国定假期

1 月 1 日(星期六)

元旦

1 月 2 日(星期日)

元旦

1 月 3 日(星期一)

元旦

1 月 29 日(星期六)

Xilinx 冬季休业日

1 月 30 日(星期日)

Xilinx 冬季休业日

1 月 31 日(星期一)

春节

2 月 1 日(星期二)

春节

2 月 2 日(星期三)

春节

2 月 3 日(星期四)

春节

2 月 4 日(星期五)

春节

2 月 5 日(星期六)

春节

2 月 6 日(星期日)

春节

2 月 7 日(星期一)

Xilinx 冬季休业日

4 月 3 日(星期日)

清明节

4 月 4 日(星期一)

清明节

4 月 5 日(星期二)

清明节

4 月 30 日(星期六)

劳动节

5 月 1 日(星期日)

劳动节

5 月 2 日(星期一)

劳动节

5 月 3 日(星期二)

劳动节

5 月 4 日(星期三)

劳动节

6 月 3 日(星期五)

端午节

9 月 10 日(星期六)

中秋节

9 月 11 日(星期日)

中秋节

9 月 12 日(星期一)

中秋节

10 月 1 日(星期六)

国庆节

10 月 2 日(星期日)

国庆节

10 月 3 日(星期一)

国庆节

10 月 4 日(星期二)

国庆节

10 月 5 号(星期三)

国庆节

10 月 6 号(星期四)

国庆节

10 月 7 号(星期五)

国庆节

印度
印度节日安排

14-Jan-22

Sankranti/Pongal

26-Jan-22

Republic Day

1-Mar-22

Maha Shivarathri

14-Apr-22

Good Friday*

13-Apr-21

Ugadi

3-May-22

Eid-Ul-Fitar (Ramzan)

2-Jun-22

Telangana Formation Day

15-Aug-22

Independence Day

31-Aug-22

Vinayaka Chaturthi

5-Oct-22

Vijaya Dasami

24-Oct-22

Diwali

日本
日本节日安排

Saturday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 3

Office Shutdown

Tuesday, January 4

Office Shutdown

Monday, January 10

Coming of Age Day

Friday, February 11

National Foundation Day

Wednesday, February 23

Emperor's Birthday

Monday, March 21

Vernal Equinox Day  

Friday, April 29

Showa Day  

Tuesday, May 3

Constitution Memorial Day  

Wednesday, May 4

Greenery Day

Thursday, May 5

Children's Day

Monday, July 18

Marine Day  

Thursday, August 11

Mountain Day

Monday, September 19

Respect for the Aged Day  

Friday, September 23

Autumn Equinox Day

Monday, October 10

Health and Sports Day

Thursday, November 3

Culture Day  

Wednesday, November 23

Labor Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 28

Office Shutdown

Thursday, December 29

Office Shutdown

Friday, December 30

Winter Holiday shutdown

Saturday, December 31

Winter Holiday shutdown