Technical Support Holiday Schedule 2020- 2021

North America
North America Schedule
Wednesday, 01 January New Year Day
Monday, 20 January Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, 17 February President's Day
Monday, 25 May Memorial Day
Thursday, 02 July 4th of July
Friday, 03 July Day After 4th of July
Monday, 07 September Labor Day
Thursday, 26 November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 27 November Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday, 24 December Christmas Eve
Friday, 25 December Christmas Day
Monday, 28 - Wednesday, 30 December Xilinx Shut down Days
Thursday, 31 December New Year Eve
Friday, 01 January 2021 New Year Day
Europe
Europe Schedule
Wednesday, 01 January New Year Day
Tuesday, 17 March St. Patrick's Day
Monday, 13 April Easter Monday 
Monday, 04 May May Bank Holiday
Monday, 01 June June Bank Holiday
Monday, 03 August August Bank Holiday
Monday, 26 October October Bank Holiday 
Friday, 25 December Christmas Day
Monday, 28 December St. Stephen's Day
Tuesday, 29 - Wednesday, 30 December Xilinx Shut down
Thursday, 31 December Xilinx Shut down
Friday, 01 January 2021 New Year Day
China
China Schedule
Wednesday, 01 January New Year Day
Thursday, 23 January Xilinx Shutdown
Friday, 24 January - Thursday, 30 January Chinese New Year
Friday, 31 January - Saturday 01 February Xilinx Shutdown
Monday 06 April Qingming Festival 
Friday, 01 May - Tuesday 05 May Labour Day
Thursday, 25 June - Saturday, 27 June Dragon Boat Festival
Wednesday, October 01 Mid-Autumn Festival
Friday, 02 October - Thursday, 08 October National Days
India
India Schedule
Wednesday, 01 January New Year Day
Tuesday, 14 January Bhogi
Wednesday, 15 January Sankranti/Pongal
Friday, 21 February Maha Shivratri
Tuesday, 10 March Holi
Wednesday, 25 March Ugadi
Friday, 10 April Good Friday
Monday, 25 May Eid-ul Fitr
Friday, 31 July Varalakshmi Vratam
Friday, 02 October Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
Friday, 13 November Diwali Eve
Thursday, 24 December Christmas Eve
Friday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 31 December New Year Eve
Friday, 01 January 2021 New Year Day
Japan
Japan Schedule
Wednesday, 01 January New Year Day
Thursday, 02 January Office Shut down
Friday, 03 January Office Shut down
Monday, 13 January Coming of Age Day
Tuesday, 11 February National Foundation Day
Sunday, 23 February Emperor's Birthday
Monday, 24 February Substitute Holiday
Friday, 20 March Vernal Equinox Day
Wednesday, 29 April Showa Day
Sunday, 03 May Constitution Memorial Day
Monday, 04 May Greenery Day
Tuesday, 05 May Children's Day
Wednesday, 06 May Substitute Holiday
Thursday, 23 July Marine Day
Friday, 24 July Health and Sports Day
Monday, 10 August Mountain Day
Monday, 21 September Respect for the Aged Day
Tuesday, 2s September Autumn Equinox Day
Tuesday, 03 November Culture Day
Monday, 23 November Labour Thanksgiving Day
Monday, 28 December Winter Shut down
Tuesday, 29 December Winter Shut down